Lake of the Ozarks Council of Local Governments (LOCLG) is the Regional Planning Commission that serves the four counties of Camden, Laclede, Miller, and Morgan. Working with federal and state agencies, LOCLG provides coordination and technical support to local jurisdictions. With a wide variety of projects and support available we offer our communities the expertise in areas of planning, grant writing, and technical assistance. The following are services that we provide to our counties and cities.

Community Development and Technical Planning Services

Grant Writing/Administration

Transportation Planning and Coordination

Disaster/Resilience Planning

Economic Development Planning

GIS Mapping Services

Revolving Loan Fund

CSLFRF/ ARPA Funds/ Administration/Management

Comprehensive Planning