Lake of the Ozarks Council of Local Governments (LOCLG) is the Regional Planning Commission that serves the four counties of Camden, Laclede, Miller and Morgan. LOCLG is governed by a Board of Directors which is comprised of representatives from each of our four counties as well as representatives from the cities within the region. LOCLG Board of Directors meets every month to discuss our projects and progress.

Greg Hasty, Presiding Commissioner, Camden County

Michael Harmison, Mayor, City of Osage Beach

Jeff Hooker, City Administrator, City of Camdenton

K.C. Cloke, Executive Director, Camdenton Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Davis, Mayor, City of Linn Creek (caucus seat)

Jim Holcomb, Board of Trustees Chairman, Village of Four Seasons (*Secretary/Treasurer) #

Randy Angst, Presiding Commissioner, Laclede County (*Chairman) #

Chuck Jordan, Alderman, City of Lebanon #

Darrell Pollock, Executive Director, Lebanon Chamber of Commerce

David Mitchem, City Administrator, City of Lake Ozark

Heather Brown, Executive Director, Convention and Visitors Bureau #

Patricia Crockett, Alderwoman, City of Eldon

Tony Stephens, Presiding Commissioner, Morgan County

Hugh Smith, Mayor, City of Laurie

Mike Koenigsman, Executive Director, Lake West Chamber of Commerce

Jeni Nelson, City Clerk, City of Sunrise Beach (caucus seat)

Jamie Morrow, Mayor, City of Versailles (*Vice Chairman) #

Dina Dunklee, Executive Director, Versailles Chamber of Commerce

# Executive Board